v2.10

Rating:        Based on 6 ratings
Reviewed:  6 reviews
Downloads: 7212
Change Set: 20459
Released: Jun 16, 2009
Updated: Mar 16, 2013 by crpietschmann
Dev status: Stable Help Icon

Recommended Download

Source Code JSLINQ_v2.10_SourcePlusExamples.zip
source code, 16K, uploaded Jun 16, 2009 - 7212 downloads

Release Notes

Nuget Package

http://nuget.org/packages/jslinq

Install SQLinq via Nuget

Release Notes

This release includes the below changes, one of which is the most notable is it now includes a "plugin" model similar to that of jQuery. An Extensibility example is included in the download.

Version 2.10 Change Log
- Modified the JSLINQ object to allow you to create an instance of JSLINQ containing an Array of elements
using either of the following methods:
var option1 = JSLINQ(myArray);
var option2 = new JSLINQ(myArray);

- Added an extensibility example; located at "/Examples/Extensions/get.htm"
- Added Improved Intellisense Support and moved it to the "JSLINQ-vsdoc.js" file.

Reviews for this release

     
Thanks. Does Not rely on Jquery like some others. Pure and Simple and Lightweight. I checked it for maintaining references and works great, great job!
by Randallto on Oct 11 at 11:40 PM
     
very like it's a good job
by h63542 on Feb 28, 2013 at 11:33 AM
     
I'm thrilled! I love LINQ but wasn't able to use it in my newest js project... unitl now! Keep up the good work!
by gleutar on Sep 3, 2012 at 10:49 AM
     
Great work! its very useful!!!
by gvinas on Apr 2, 2012 at 3:51 AM
     
JSLINQ is rather good project, I think. Especially when we used it with Ajax, it'll quite simplify our occupations at the side of client. And also, we will be able to complete our projects earlier. Thanks man, good works :))
by Geninbattet on Dec 18, 2009 at 7:45 AM
     
I want learn linq........................................
by rebben on Oct 4, 2009 at 2:47 AM